Skip to content

Muhammadu Buhari

Muhammadu Buhari is the Democratic President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria. He was first elected president in 2015 under the umbrella of the All Progressive Congress (APC).

Buhari was then reelected under the same party as President of Nigeria in 2019 and his tenure terminates in 2023.

Here, you will find every articles about him.