in

F1 Monaco GP: Schedule and where to watch practice, qualifying and race on TV and online

F1 Monaco GP: Schedule and where to watch practice, qualifying and race on TV and online

One of the most iconic races of every F1 calendar is coming up this weekend, as the 2022 Monaco Grand Prix is taking place over the course of Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

With Charles Leclerc forced to retire from the lead at the Spanish Grand Prix, the Monegasque driver will be desperate to bounce back at his home race and to win on the streets where he grew up. He secured pole position last year, but couldn’t start the race, yet he finally has the car to be able to win this special event.

As is always the case at Monaco, pole position will be vital as it is so difficult to overtake on the streets of Monte Carlo.

The drivers will put everything they have into practice in order to squeeze out every millisecond, although there is a difference in 2022 as the first two practice sessions will take place on Friday and not on Thursday, as has traditionally been the case in Monaco.

How and where to watch the 2022 F1 Monaco Grand Prix on TV and online

As with ever F1 race, you’ll be able to follow the Monaco GP through MARCA In English, as we will have live blogs for qualifying and for the race itself.

In terms of where to watch the Monaco Grand Prix on TV, viewers in the USA can watch both qualifying and the race live on ESPN, whose in the UK can view it on Sky Sports and Spain-based F1 fans can stream the Monaco Grand Prix on DAZN.

The full F1 Monaco GP 2022 schedule

Friday May 27, 2022

Free Practice 1: 14:00 – 15:00 CEST / 08:00 – 09:00 ET

Free Practice 2: 17:00 – 18:00 CEST / 11:00 – 12:00 ET

Saturday May 28, 2022

Free Practice 3: 13:00 – 14:00 CEST / 07:00 – 08:00 ET

Qualifying: 16:00 – 17:00 CEST / 10:00 – 11:00 ET

Sunday May 29, 2022

Race: 15:00 CEST / 09:00 ET

Read Full Story At: Marca

Empress Of announces new EP ‘Save Me’, shares ‘Dance For You’

Empress Of announces new EP ‘Save Me’, shares ‘Dance For You’

INTERVIEW | Kicking tyres with Michelin SA's Marcus Baffoe-Bonnie